• You are here:
  • Parents
  • Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates

Term dates for 2017-18

  Date of closing Date of re-opening
Summer 2017

School closes to students Friday 21st July 2017

Monday 24th July -
Wednesday 26th July
Teacher INSET Day

Monday 4th September - Teacher INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September - Teacher INSET Day


Students return Wednesday 6th September

Thursday 28th Sept - school closes at 2pm

Autumn half term 2017 Friday 20th October

Congleton Town INSET Day: Monday 30th October

Students return Tuesday 31st October

Christmas
2017-18

Friday 22nd December Monday 8th January
Spring half term 2018 Friday 16th February Monday 26th February
Easter 2018  Thursday 29th March

Monday 16th April

May Day 2018 Monday 7th May                               
Summer half term 2018 Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
Summer 2018

School closes to students Friday 20th July

Monday 23rd July - 
Tuesday 24th July
Teacher INSET Days